Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

Moenave Candles II by John Mumaw

  • Fri, 14 Dec 2018 05:18


Moenave Candles II by John Mumaw


The last light from the setting sun illuminates this monolith to produce a fiery glow. The soft Moenave sandstone (interlaced w/gypsum deposits) is easily twisted and carved into whimsical shapes by the relentless wind, rain and sandstorms that pummel this region.


John Mumaw: Photos

500px:

Tags


Related Stories

Midnight Sun Splatters on Torres del Paines Peaks by John Falloon
  • Fri, 22 Feb 2019 02:33

Midnight Sun Splatters on Torres del Paines Peaks by John Falloon John Falloon: Photos ...

Saint Mary's of the Barren Catholic Church by John Langholz
  • Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:42

Saint Mary's of the Barren Catholic Church by John Langholz Perryville, Missouri. John Langholz: Photos ...

candles evening by николай дмитрук
  • Sun, 09 Dec 2018 22:32

candles evening by николай дмитрук studio continuous light N26 николай дмитрук: ...

Heir’s big birthday: 70 candles lined up for Prince Charles
  • Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:08

Author: APID: 1542128492487135500Wed, 2018-11-14 (All day) LONDON: Prince Charles turns 70 Wednesday and is still heir to the throne — a ...

Elsa by John Simon
  • Fri, 02 Nov 2018 17:25

Elsa by John Simon John Simon: Photos 500px:

10Th Ave and 18 St by John Morse
  • Sat, 13 Oct 2018 21:09

10Th Ave and 18 St by John Morse A view from the High Line in Chelsea. John Morse: Photos ...

John by Nick Foster
  • Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:48

John by Nick Foster Known John for a long time. Has been a farm worker all his life. One of the last few remaining Dorset people....

Den lange vegen hem by John Slettjord
  • Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:30

Den lange vegen hem by John Slettjord SAMSUNG CSC John Slettjord: Photos ...

Out To Sea by John Alciere
  • Thu, 06 Sep 2018 18:52

Out To Sea by John Alciere A sailor heads out to sea on a breezy September day John Alciere: Photos ...

faye by John Amm
  • Sat, 01 Sep 2018 15:51

faye by John Amm Shanghai, slaughterhouse John Amm: Photos 500px:


الاقسام